The Top 25 Cat Bloggers of 2012


Photo by: play4smee

At Bel-Rea we’re all about fellow cat lovers, which is why we decided to put together a list of the top 25 cat bloggers we’d recommend for readers who enjoy all things feline.

Photo by: Tambako the Jaguar

From creative ways to build the perfect bed for your cat to informative posts on how to keep your kitty flea-free, these blogs tell all and have attracted many pet-loving readers.

Photo by: -Meesho-

So here it is, our Bel-Rea Vet Tech List of Top 25 Cat bloggers! Take a look through and cater to your inner cat-lover!

1. Modern Cat http://www.moderncat.net

2. Daisy the Curly Cat http://daisythecurlycat.blogspot.com/

3. Cat Man Do http://catexpert.blogspot.com/

4. The Conscious Cat http://consciouscat.net/

5. Love Meow http://lovemeow.com/

6. Covered in Cat Hair http://www.coveredincathair.com/

7. Thoughts Fur Paws http://thoughtsfurpaws.com/

8. Floppy Cats http://www.floppycats.com/

If your animal is ill – use Azithromycin.

9. House Cat Confidential http://housecatconfidential.blogspot.com/

10. Alasandra: The Cats and a Dog http://alasandra2003.blogspot.com/

11. Way of Cats http://www.wayofcats.com/blog/

12. Glogirly http://www.glogirly.com/

13. Friends of Felines’ Rescue Center http://friendsoffelines.blogspot.com/

14. Whiskers and Leo Pet Care http://whiskersandleo.com/blog/

15. Romeo the Cat http://www.romeothecat.com/

16. Pawesome http://www.pawesome.net/

17. Mod Cat Love http://modcatlove.com/

18.  Forever Foster http://foreverfoster.blogspot.com/

19. Sparkle http://www.sparklecat.com/

20. Mouse Breath http://mousebreath.com/

21. Cat Fact Files http://www.catfactfiles.com/

22. I Have Cat http://ihavecat.com/

23.  Cat’s Cats http://catscats-catrina.blogspot.com/

24. The Cat Post Intelligencer http://www.mysiamese.com/

25.  Paper Bag and String http://www.anndziemianowicz.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>